How to be an outstanding Gifted and Talented Coordinator

How to be an outstanding Gifted and Talented Coordinator

Meeting the Challenge of the Gifted and Talented Child

Tuesday 25th November 2014
Birmingham

Friday 28th November 2014
London

Friday 5th December 2014
Leeds

Monday 8th December 2014
Manchester

How to be an outstanding Gifted and Talented Coordinator Outstanding School Curriculum How to be an outstanding Gifted and Talented Coordinator

The Perfect Ofsted Maths Lesson

The Perfect Ofsted Maths Lesson

The simple route to sustained improvement and high-quality teaching in the maths classroom

Thursday 4th December 2014
Manchester

Thursday 11th December 2014
Newcastle

Thursday 22nd January 2015
Birmingham

Thursday 29th January 2015
London

The Perfect Ofsted Maths Lesson The Perfect Ofsted Maths Lesson The Perfect Ofsted Maths Lesson

Spelling, punctuation and grammar. Unplugged.

Spelling, punctuation and grammar. Unplugged.

One-stop-shop for outstanding writing structure

Tuesday 2nd December 2014
Birmingham

Friday 5th December 2014
London

Wednesday 14th January 2015
Manchester

Thursday 5th March 2015
London

Spelling, punctuation and grammar. Unplugged.
Spelling, punctuation and grammar. Unplugged.
Spelling, punctuation and grammar. Unplugged.

Behaviour for Learning

Behaviour for Learning

Managing and transforming behaviour in schools, creating a positive and supportive learning environment for all pupils and staff

Friday 13th March 2015
London

Behaviour for Learning Behaviour for Learning Behaviour for Learning

How to be an Outstanding Maths Teacher

How to be an Outstanding Maths Teacher

The simple route to sustained improvement and high-quality teaching in the maths classroom

Thursday 4th December 2014
Manchester

Thursday 11th December 2014
Newcastle

Thursday 22nd January 2015
Birmingham

Thursday 29th January 2015
London

How to be an Outstanding Maths Teacher How to be an Outstanding Maths Teacher How to be an Outstanding Maths Teacher

Coaching Unplugged

Coaching Unplugged

The simple route to sustained improvement and high-quality teaching

Friday 28th November 2014
Manchester

Thursday 11th December 2014
London

Friday 13th February 2015
Newcastle

Coaching Unplugged Coaching Unplugged Coaching Unplugged

Improving Pupil Talk

Improving Pupil Talk

How to get pupils speaking up, speaking well, and speaking often for outstanding learning

Monday 2nd February 2015
London

Monday 4th May 2015
Manchester

Thursday 11th June 2015
Birmingham

Tuesday 16th June 2015
London

Improving Pupil Talk Improving Pupil Talk Improving Pupil Talk

Outstanding Ofsted Inspection

Outstanding Ofsted Inspection

The practical guide for school leaders

Friday 5th December 2014
London

Friday 12th December 2014
Birmingham

Thursday 29th January 2015
Manchester

Outstanding Ofsted Inspection Outstanding Ofsted Inspection Outstanding Ofsted Inspection

Safeguarding Children in Education

Safeguarding Children in Education

A must-attend event for school leaders passionate about providing outstanding safeguarding provision

Friday 28th November 2014
London

Safeguarding Children in Education Safeguarding Children in Education Safeguarding Children in Education

Preparing Your Evidence and Data for an Outstanding Inspection

Preparing Your Evidence and Data for an Outstanding Inspection

Thursday 4th December 2014
London

Thursday 15th January 2015
Birmingham

Thursday 5th February 2015
Manchester

Preparing Your Evidence and Data for an Outstanding Inspection Preparing Your Evidence and Data for an Outstanding Inspection Preparing Your Evidence and Data for an Outstanding Inspection

Breaking the Cycle 2015

Breaking the Cycle 2015

Packed with school, classroom and individual level strategies to overcome barriers to learning and radically raise attainment

Thursday 5th March 2015
London

Thursday 12th March 2015
Birmingham

Breaking the Cycle 2015 Breaking the Cycle 2015 Breaking the Cycle 2015

How to be an Outstanding English Teacher

How to be an Outstanding English Teacher

How to achieve brilliance as an English teacher

Friday 12th December 2014
London

Thursday 29th January 2015
Manchester

Friday 6th March 2015
London

Thursday 31st March 2015
Bristol

How to be an Outstanding English Teacher How to be an Outstanding English Teacher How to be an Outstanding English Teacher

Formative Assessment 2015

Formative Assessment for Outstanding Learning

Brilliant ways to use the freedom to go beyond curriculum levels and how to make Assessment for Learning yield extraordinary results

Thursday 23rd April 2015
London

Formative Assessment 2015 Formative Assessment 2015 Formative Assessment 2015

How to be an amazing middle leader

How to be an Amazing Middle Leader

Be amazing in your first Subject Leader role!

Tuesday 18th November 2014
Birmingham

Monday 1st December 2014
London

Friday 6th March 2015
London

Friday 20th March 2015
Manchester

How to be an amazing middle leader How to be an amazing middle leader How to be an amazing middle leader